>-= IgNorance – Paramore=-

>

 Ignorance – paramore

“Well, you treat me just like another stranger
Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir
I guess I’ll go, I best be on my way out

You treat me just like another stranger
Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir
I guess I’ll go, I best be on my way out

Ignorance is your new best friend
Ignorance is your new best friend”

For Lyric : click here
To download song click here
Yeay!!!At last i found the official video clip for this song.I really like this song…”Ignorance – Paramore“.I’ve been looking for this song clips for a long time.I am really into their music.Creative and funky.And I think this song can be considered as their best song.Not too straight forward and got messege inside.

About suterablogger

Blogger biasa yang menulis ikut suka hati
This entry was posted in Bands, Blogging, Download, Song. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >-= IgNorance – Paramore=-

  1. BeaN MorENo says:

    >BEST LA…APA PLAK XBEST

Leave a Reply

